	votes	elected
Board Category (# of positions)		
President (1)		
DeDe Audet	366	elected
Vice President (1)		
Yolanda Gonzalez	346	elected
Community Outreach Officer (1)		
L.J Carusone	356	elected
Land Use & Plan Comm Chair (1)		
Challis Macpherson	202	elected
Michael P. King	193	
Katerina Tana - write-in	24	
Community Officer (7-vote for one)		
Ira Koslow	79	elected
Joseph D. Murphy	71	elected
Nadine Parkos	50	elected
Eileen Pollack Erickson	41	elected
Mike Newhouse - write-in	40	elected
Spike Marlin	39	elected
Sylviane Dungan	37	elected
Stewart Oscars	33	
Robin Murez	29	
Matthew Dowd	16	
Luis Salazar	13	
Jaccoma Maultsby	13	
Tom McComas	10	
Regina Tuohy	10	
Rick Selan	8	
Robert Hegyes	5	
Raphael Gutierrez	3	
Darlene Knoll	2	
Howard J. Wiggett	2	

Ballots Counted	511
Provisionals Not counted	13

	<u>Received</u>	<u>Mailed</u>
Vote By Mail	29	39
Registrations - Day of	483	
Ballots Counted	511	
Provisionals Not counted	13	

Note: 13 provisional ballots were issued; verifications are due by September 20 at 5pm Verified provisional ballots will be added to above totals for the Final Official Canvass of Votes. Some vote counts are less than 13 votes from next highest; verified provisional votes may change above results

Jerry Kvasnicka, IEA

17-Sep-06

date