_	votes	elected
Board Category (# of positions)		
President (1)		
DeDe Audet	372	elected
Vice President (1)		
Yolanda Gonzalez	352	elected
Community Outreach Officer (1)		
L.J Carusone	362	elected
Land Use & Plan Comm Chair (1)		
Challis Macpherson	205	elected
Michael P. King	195	
Katerina Tana - write-in	25	
Community Officer (7-vote for one)		
Ira Koslow	80	elected
Joseph D. Murphy	72	elected
Nadine Parkos	50	elected
Eileen Pollack Erickson	41	elected
Mike Newhouse - write-in	40	elected
Spike Marlin	40	elected
Sylviane Dungan	39	elected
Stewart Oscars	33	
Robin Murez	31	
Matthew Dowd	16	
Luis Salazar	15	
Jaccoma Maultsby	13	
Tom McComas	10	
Regina Tuohy	10	
Rick Selan	8	
Robert Hegyes	5	
Raphael Gutierrez	3	
Darlene Knoll	2	
Howard J. Wiggett	2	

Ballots Counted	520
Provisionals Not counted	4

	Rec'd	<u>Mailed</u>
Vote By Mail	29	39
Registrations - Day of	492	
Ballots Counted	520	
Provisionals Not counted	4	

Note: 13 provisional ballots were issued; 9 provisional ballots/voters were verified 4 provisional ballots remained unverified and were not counted

Jerry Kvasnicka, IEA

Ja Krasnicka

21-Sep-06

date

Completed/Submitted Challenges DUE

21-Sep-06 26-Sep-06