elected

votes

President (1)	70100	0,00104
Mike Newhouse	329	elected
Vice President (1)		
Linda Lucks	348	elected
Secretary (1)		
Jospeh P. Murphy	326	elected
Treasurer (1)	•	
Paul Christensen withdrawn		
Edward Ferrier - write-in	136	elected
Community Outreach (1)		
Scott McClain	73	
Ivan Spiegel	100	
Marc Saltzberg	177	elected
Communications (1)		
Richard Myers	311	elected
Land Use and Planning (1)		
Challis Macpherson	243	elected
Community Officers (14)		
Clarence Carter	29	elected
Mark Castleman	25	elected
Erica Harms	8	elected
Jeremy Stephan - withdrawn		
Michael Eschger	12	elected
Dexter N. O'Connell	66	elected
Ira Koslow	33	elected
Emily Elliott	17	elected
Nadine D. Parkos	28	elected
Chris Saurin	2	
James Birkelund	10	elected
Rasheda Bailey	5	
Aldis Browne	30	elected
Carolyn Rios	46	elected
Stewart Oscars	42	elected
Nicholas J. Karno - write-in	12	elected
Morgan Alexander Simon - write-in	4	
Stan Muhammad - write-in	57	elected
William D. Caldwell - write-in	1	

	Received	<u>Mailed</u>
Vote By Mail	13	16
Registrations - Day of	443	
Provisionals Verified and		
Counted	10	
Total Ballots Counted	466	
Provisionals Not verified/		
Not counted	13	

Jerry Kvasnicka, IEA

Completed/Submitted Challenges DUE

9/20/2007 9/25/2007